Skip to Main Content

Events Calendar

Energy Trust is a resource for trainings, workshops and events related to energy efficiency, renewable energy and sustainability topics. Register for an upcoming event or webinar, or visit us at a public meeting. Email us if you have a suggestion for an event to add to our calendar. Please include how the event promotes energy efficiency or renewable energy in your Oregon community.

Filter

March 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

April 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Diversity Day – April 2021

Zoom Meeting
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

July 2021

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Big-3 MWESB/SDV: Energy Trust’s trade ally summit

Energy Trust of Oregon
Portland, OR
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

November 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

December 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Diversity Day – December 2021

Zoom Meeting
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Diversity Advisory Council, January 2022

Zoom Meeting
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

February 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Diversity Advisory Council – February 2022

Zoom Meeting
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday, February 19, 2022

2nd Annual Virtual Homes for Sale Bus Tour

Virtual
Portland, OR
10:00 AM
Audience: Homeowners + Renters

March 2022

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Diversity Advisory Council – March 2022

Zoom Meeting
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

May 2022

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Diversity Advisory Council – May 2022

Zoom Meeting
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

June 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Diversity Advisory Council, June 2022

Zoom Meeting
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Supplier Diversity Program Requirements Webinar

Portland, OR
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Gender Through a Racial Equity Lens

Zoom Meeting
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

September 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Diversity Advisory Council – September 2022

Zoom Meeting
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

November 2022

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Diversity Day, November 3, 2022

Zoom Meeting
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM